Upcoming Events

Alchemy of Insights and Academy of Insights events are posted here.

Check back regularly for updates. Be sure and sign up to receive our newsletter and you will be notified via email about our upcoming events.

Wisdom Wednesdays

Wednesday, May 22
12pm PT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $11

Facilitator: Kimberly Blanchard

Find out more

Mindful Moments: Your Meditation Retreat

Thursday, May 23
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Kimberle Lowry

Find out more

Psychic Medium Mini Reads

Thursday, May 30
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $22

Facilitator: Kimberle Lowry

Find out more

Inspired Insights‚ĄĘ: Wisdom & Healing Energy thru the Veil

Friday, May 31
1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Darla Gray

Find out more

Mindful Moments: Your Meditation Retreat

Thursday, June 6
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Kimberle Lowry

Find out more

Transform Your Life: Rejuvenate, Restore & Regenerate‚ĄĘ

Friday, June 7
1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Darla Gray

Find out more

Connect In Spirit‚ĄĘ Gathering: Mediumship Demonstration

Saturday, June 8
12pm PT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $22

Facilitator: Darla Gray

Find out more
Soul Haven: Empowered Perspective on your Past, Present, and Future

Monday, June 10
11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $11

Facilitator: Kimberly Blanchard

Find out more

Psychic Medium Mini Reads

Thursday, June 13
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $22

Facilitator: Kimberle Lowry

Find out more

Connect in Grief‚ĄĘ: When Loved Ones in Spirit Communicate

Saturday, June 15
1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Darla Gray

Find out more
Soul Haven: Empowered Perspective on your Past, Present, and Future

Monday, June 17
11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $11

Facilitator: Kimberly Blanchard

Find out more

Wisdom Wednesdays

Wednesday, June 19
12pm PT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $11

Facilitator: Kimberly Blanchard

Find out more

Mindful Moments: Your Meditation Retreat

Thursday, June 20
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Kimberle Lowry

Find out more

Inspired Insights‚ĄĘ: Wisdom & Healing Energy thru the Veil

Friday, June 21
1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Darla Gray

Find out more

Manifest Your Mojo‚ĄĘ: How to Get What You Want in Life

Saturday, June 22
12pm PT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $11

Facilitator: Darla Gray

Find out more

Psychic Medium Mini Reads

Thursday, June 27
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: $22

Facilitator: Kimberle Lowry

Find out more

Transform Your Life: Rejuvenate, Restore & Regenerate‚ĄĘ

Friday, June 28
1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free

Facilitator: Darla Gray

Find out more

Don't miss an opportunity

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive event information and more.